SANILAC COUNTY, MICHIGAN
Courthouse, 60 W Sanilac Ave, Sandusky, MI 48471
Skip Navigation Links
Site Map |
Calendar |
Navigation Map |
Document Central |
Parcels

Worth Township
Township Hall/Polling Place: 6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852 Fax (810) 359-7027
Personnel
Philip G. Essenmacher
6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852
supervisor@worthmi.org
Supervisor
Robin Milewski
6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852
clerk@worthmi.org
Clerk
Jennifer Woodruff
6903 S. Lakeshore
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8852
treasurer@worthmi.org
Treasurer
Jack Wylie
(810) 359-8852
trustee1@worthmi.org
Trustee
Walt Badgerow
(810) 359-8852
trustee2@worthmi.org
Trustee
Philip Essenmacher
(810) 359-8852
assessor@worthmi.org
Assessor
John Yatros
(810) 359-8852
zoning@worthmi.org
Zoning
Contact Us
Your Email
Re-Enter
Your Name
Send message to Worth Township
Contact Webmaster 54.211.97.242 Development Services by Sanilac Computer Products