Sanilac County, Michigan


Courthouse, 60 W Sanilac Ave, Sandusky, MI 48471


Title 
Supervisor Dale Wood
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(989) 635-7772
supervisor@marlettetownship.org
Clerk Cheryl Gould
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(989) 635-7772
cgould@marlettetownship.org
Treasurer Traci Sisson
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(989) 635-7772
tsisson@marlettetownship.org
Trustee Glen Phillips
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(989) 635-7772
gphillips@marlettetownship.org
Trustee Kirk Dale
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(989) 635-7772
kdale@marlettetownship.org
Assessor Excel Appraisals, Inc (Connie Lipka)
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(810) 614-8445 (Mondays by appointment)
clipka511@gmail.com
Zoning Administrator Glen Phillips
6725 Airport Road
Marlette, Michigan 48453
(989) 635-7772
(989) 551-7978 Cell
gphillips@marlettetownship.org

Marlette Township


Township Hall/Polling Place: 6725 Airport Road
Marlette, MI 48453
(989) 635-7772 Fax (989) 635-3595
You are visitor 6397688 since April 1, 2002
Sanilac County, Michigan
73 Current Viewer(s)