Sanilac County, Michigan


Courthouse, 60 W Sanilac Ave, Sandusky, MI 48471


Title 
Administrator Joseph Kautz
joe.kautz@macd.org
Sanilac MAEAP Technician John Bowsky
810-648-2998 ext 5
john.bowsky@nacdnet.net
St. Clair MAEAP Technician Emily Crimmins
810-984-3865 ext 5
emily.crimmins@mi.nacdnet.net
Conservation Technician Evan Melick
810-648-2998 ext 5
evan.melick@macd.org
Conservation Technician Michael Orr
810-984-3865 ext 5
michael.orr@macd.org
Conservation Technician Megan Naplin
megan.naplin@macd.org
CTAI Technician Mike Thompson
810-984-3865 ext 5
mike.thompson2@mi.nacdnet.net
Wildlife Biologist Alyssa Winters
810-984-3865 ext 5
alyssa.winters@mi.nacdnet.net

Blue Water Conservation District


50 East Miller Road
Sandusky, MI 48471
(810) 648-2998 Ext. 5 Fax (855) 813-7689
You are visitor 7637619 since April 1, 2002
Sanilac County, Michigan
90 Current Viewer(s)