Sanilac County, Michigan


Courthouse, 60 W Sanilac Ave, Sandusky, MI 48471


Title 
President Kristen Kaatz (2020)
7227 Huron, Suite 100
Lexington, Michigan 48450
810) 359-8631
councilpres@villageoflexington.com
Clerk Beth Grohman
clerk@villageoflexington.com
Treasurer Shelly McCoy
treasurer@villageoflexington.com
Trustee Ed Jarosz (2022)
edjarosz317@gmail.com
Deputy Clerk/Administrative Assistant Vicki Donnan
adminassistant@villageoflexington.com
Trustee Peter Muoio (2022)
peter.muoio@sbcglobal.net
Trustee Barbara Schultz (2020)
trustee2@villageoflexington.com
Trustee Mike Fulton (2020)
trustee3@villageoflexington.com
Trustee Bill Ehardt (2020)
trustee3vol@gmail.com
Trustee David Picot (2022)
dapicot50@gmail.com
Village Manager Holly Tatman
htatmanvillagemgr@gmail.com
Contact Us

Lexington


Village Hall/Polling Place, 7227 Huron, Suite 100
Lexington, MI 48450
(810) 359-8631 Fax (810) 359-5622
You are visitor 5184787 since April 1, 2002
Sanilac County, Michigan
59 Current Viewer(s)